Street Etiquette

Street Etiquette is a men’s lifestyle site run by Joshua Kissi and Travis Gumbs which I recently discovered through Tumblr and fell in love with. I wanted to shoe horn it into my post on street style somehow but it didn’t quite fit so I thought it deserved a post of its own. I’m a big fan of sites which allow me to ogle ridiculously well dressed and good looking people and this site fits the bill with that. It also showcases some gorgeous photography from around the world. an excellent tumblr. I can thoroughly recommend looking at both that and the main site if you’ve got time to kill but recently what’s stood out for me are the images from their trip to London, which they partnered with Topman for. I’m not generally a big fan of Topman but the overall look of the photographs from the shoot they produced I do enjoy (along with the jumper in the first image, which I’d quite happily buy). I’ll resist posting all of the images here and limit myself to these two, which are my favourites and hopefully show a little bit of the excellence of the site generally.

Street Etiquette x Topman

Street Etiquette x Topman

You can see the rest of the images on Nordstrom’s men’s fashion blog here.

Leave a Reply

