This is Halloween

If I were to take this month as the usual excuse to stock up, this is what I’d have my lustful eyes on…skeletongloves

Skeleton gloves! £22 from ASOS.

hauntedhouseleggingsraven-leggings-1369790446_1024x1024

These leggings AU$75 from Black Milk (beware the customs fee), to be worn with

nightprintdress

This dress, £65 from ASOS (again). Having blown my shopping budget, I would be forced to raid my existing wardrobe for the heavy black boots and shrug that I think would look best with these. but I would be convinced I looked fabulous and have warm hands.


Leave a Reply

