It’s OCTOBER

Which means one thing, and one thing only: HALLOWE’EN.  It’s my excuse to dress like Tim Burton shagged Alan Rickman as the Sheriff of Nottingham every day.

Which brings me neatly onto Spellbound Nails’ Hallowe’en nail polish.  I love nail polish.  I have good nails, and I wear nail polish more or less constantly.  Spelbound’s Hallowe’en collection is… actually, just look at it.

tumblr_mtlbhsX0by1rw75c4o1_500 tumblr_mtlbhsX0by1rw75c4o2_500

Bloody hell.  Isn’t that glorious?  You can buy them here.  I am going to have to try pretty hard not to buy all of them.  There’s everything I could possibly want.  There’s even heat-reactive colour-changing ones – what the hell is that trend?  Is that a trend?  It’s the 90s in fashion again thing isn’t it.  Yeah.

One thought on “It’s OCTOBER”

Leave a Reply

